Liebster Award for The World Of Andy Lawson


EEKKK! I’ve been nominated for my first blog award!

The World of Andy Lawson

Liebster Award

This is a little too crazy. I am still trying to wake myself up from the dream.

Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 12.43.31 pm

After getting the nomination for “One Lovely Blog” award by Diana, I found myself getting nominated for Liebster award by SkinnyandSingle. Trust me, it’s all getting too good to be true. I’m kind of at the point where I can’t find words to say other than “THANK YOU!”. And then dance like a cutie.

Source: onehallyu.com Source: onehallyu.com

Like all other awards, we have work to do/rules to follow:

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  • Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
  • Answer the questions the award giver asked
  • List 11 facts about yourself
  • List your nominees

I guess the rules to the game are pretty much the same. So let me get to work here:

#1  Thank the person who nominated you for the award

Big hugs go to SkinnyandSingle

View original post 1,026 more words

About katlnhat

I like to write, so I'm here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liebster Award for The World Of Andy Lawson

  1. pambrittain says:

    I’m skinny, but I’m confused.

Hi! Glad to see you here, want to talk?

