Perfectly Acceptable Questions To Ask A Blogger If You Are Not One


Are you kidding? I’m sending everyone I know, right here!

The World of Andy Lawson

plate_school_blackboard

I believe I’m not alone in this. More often than not, people from the real side of life (mainly people whom you can poke their eyes with your fingers if they are in front of you) are inquisitive, often asking questions regarding affairs that they can live without knowing, such as how many times we have sex in the kitchen, our preferences in positions and blah blah blah. Of all the questions posed to me, some are about the affairs of blogging that you and I are doing on a daily (if you blog daily) basis. So here I am, with a list of answers that can help you when you are facing them.

The next time someone comes to you and asks you about blogging, you can direct him or her (or it) here to save your time. Oh my, what a way to bring traffic to my blog.

View original post 503 more words

About katlnhat

I like to write, so I'm here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Perfectly Acceptable Questions To Ask A Blogger If You Are Not One

  1. Andy Lawson says:

    Thanks for the reblog! 😀

Hi! Glad to see you here, want to talk?

